medicago.org home
phonebook home
search
a-z
view all
add new
Number of entries: 210


lastname, firstnameinstitutionemailtelephone
Abranches, RitaInstituto de Tecnologia Quimica e Biologicaritaa@itqb.unl.pt
Ané, Jean-MichelUniversity of Wisconsin - Madisonjane@wisc.edu 608-262-2330
Aouani, Mohamed Elarbimohamedelarbi.aouani@inrst.rnrt.tn216 1 430 044, 216 1 430 855
Arlat, MatthieuINRA-CNRS, BP27arlat@toulouse.inra.fr33 561 28 50 45
Baek, JongMinUniversity of California-Davisjbaek@ucdavis.edu530 754 6490
Barker, DavidINRA/CNRS UMR 215barker@toulouse.inra.fr33 56128 5324
Batut, JacquesCNRS-INRA BP27 jbatut@toulouse.inra.fr33 5 61 28 50 54
Bauchan, GaryBARC-WestBauchanG@ba.ars.usda.gov301 504 6649
Bauer, Wolfgang DietzOhio State Universitybauer.7@osu.edu614 292 9035
Bede, JacquelineMcGill Universitybede@macdonald.mcgill.ca514.398.7851 extn 7860
Benlloch, Reyesmabenor1@ibmcp.upv.es0034 96 3877870
Bhattacharyya, MadanIowa State Universitymbhattac@iastate.edu515 294 2505
Bird, DavidNorth Carolina State Universitydavid_bird@ncsu.edu919 515 6813
Bisseling, TonWageningen Universityton.bisseling@wur.nl++31 317 482036
Boehm, AndreasSLFA Neustadtaaboehm@web.de
Boller, ThomasUniversitaet BaselThomas.Boller@unibas.ch41 61 267 23 20
Bournoville, RenéINRARene.Bournoville@lusignan.inra.fr33 5 49 55 60 86
Boutin, Jean-Pierreboutin@versailles.inra.fr33 1 30 83 33 39
Brewin, Nicknick.brewin@bbsrc.ac.uk44 6013 450273
Buitink, JuliaINRAjulia.buitink@angers.inra.fr241 22 55 44
Cańas, LuisCSIClcanas@ibmcp.upv.es
Cannon, StevenUniversity of Minnesotacann0010@tc.umn.edu612 729 4950
Cannon, EthyUniversity of Minnesotaethy@a415software.com612-729-4950
Carvalho, Helenamhcarval@ibmc.up.pt351 22 6074900
Cervantes, Emilioecervant@gugu.usal.es34 923 219606
Choi, Hong-KyuTexas A&M Universityhchoi@ucdavis.edu
Compaan, BertBert.Compaan@mac.mb.wau.nl31 317 484074
Cook, DouglasUniversity of California-Davisdrcook@ucdavis.edu530 754 6561
Cooper, Jimjcooper@lifesci.ucsb.edu805 893 8028
Cregan, PerryUSDA-ARScreganp@ba.ars.usda.gov301 504 5070
Crespi, Martincrespi@isv.cnrs-gif.fr33 1 69823703
Cullimore, Juliecullimor@toulouse.inra.fr33 5 61 28 53 22
Darmency, Monamona@epoisses.inra.fr33 3 80 69 31 42
De Bruijn, FransCNRS-INRA, BP 27debruijn@toulouse.inra.fr
Debelle, FredericINRA-CNRS ToulouseDebelle@toulouse.inra.fr
DELALANDE, MagalieINRA delalande@ensam.inra.fr33(0)4.67.29.06.36
Dhandaydham, MuraliNorth Carolina State Universitymurali@unity.ncsu.edu919 515 6807
Dickerman, AllanVirginia Techdickerman@vt.edu540 231 1397
Dickstein, RebeccaUniversity of North Texasbeccad@unt.edu940 565 3359
Digger, KlausLonasorisona@pisem.net
Dixon, RichardSamuel Roberts Noble Foundationradixon@noble.org580 223 5810
Djordjevic, MichaelAustralian National UNiversity,michael@rsbs.anu.edu.au61 2 6125 3088
Downie, Allandownie@bbsrc.ac.uk44 1603 450207
Drevon, Jean-JacquesINRAdrevonjj@ensam.inra.fr33 499 61 2269
Duc, Gérardduc@epoisses.inra.fr33 3 80 69 31 48
Dumas-Gaudot, ElianeUMR INRA-Université de Bourgogne dumas@epoisses.inra.fr33 3 80 69 31 26
Dwyer, Geoff Murdoch University,G.Dwyer@murdoch.edu.au61 8 9360 7405
Edwards, Owaino.edwards@ccmar.csiro.au61 8 9333 6401
Ellis, NoelJohn Innes Centrenoel.ellis@bbsrc.ac.uk44 1603 450000
Ellwood, SimonAustralian Center for Fungal Necrotrophic Pathogenssellwood@central.murdoch.edu.au61 (0)8 9360 7239 or 7406
Emons, Anne MieWageningen Universityannemie.emons@pcb.dpw.wag-ur.nl31 317 484329
Endre, GabriellaUniversity of Minnesotagendre@cbs.umn.edu612 624 1771 or 612 625 1234
Esquibet, MagaliBP 35327esquibet@rennes.inra.fr33 (0)2 23 48 51 58
Esseling, JohnJohn.Esseling@pcb.dpw.wau.nl31 317 484864
Etzler, MarilynnUniversity of Californiameetzler@ucdavis.edu530 752 3528
Febrer, MelanieTeagascmelanie.febrer@teagasc.ie00353 599170240
Feddermann, NadjaUniversity of Baselnadja.feddermann@unibas.ch++41 (0) 61 267 23 18
Fournier, JoëlleUMR CNRS-Université Paul Sabatier,fournier@smcv.ups-tlse.fr33 (0)562 193 514
Franken, PhilippMax-PIanck-Institute for Terrestrial Microbiologyfrankenp@mailer.uni-marburg.de49 6421 178300
Franssen, HenkHenk.Franssen@Mac.mb.wag-ur.nl31 317 483264
Frendo, Pierrefrendo@unice.fr33 4 92 07 68 36
Frugier, FlorianCNRSFlorian.Frugier@isv.cnrs-gif.fr
Frugoli, JuliaClemson Universityjfrugol@clemson.edu864-656-1859
Gann, JanineUniversity of Delaware302 831 3452
Gantt, SteveUniversity of MinnesotaSteve@biosci.cbs.umn.edu650 625 2122
Gendall, TonyLa Trobe Universityt.gendall@latrobe.edu.au61 3 9479 2231
Gepts, PaulUniversity of Californiaplgepts@ucdavis.edu530 752 7743
Geurts, ReneWageningen UniversityRene.geurts@mac.mb.wau.nl31 317 484712
Gianinazzi-Pearson, Viviennegianina@epoisses.inra.fr33 3 80693155
Godiard, LaurenceCNRS-INRA, BP 27lgodiard@toulouse.inra.fr33 5 61 28 53 22
Goes da Silva, FranciscoUniversity of California, DavisFdgoesdasilva@ucdavis.edu
Gough, Claregough@toulouse.inra.fr33 561285463
Gouzy, JeromeINRA-CNRSJerome.Gouzy@toulouse.inra.fr33 561 28 50 53
Grindle, SuzanneUniversity of Minnesotapipeline@ccgb.umn.edu612 626 3059
Grunwald, Ulfgrunwald@mailer.uni-marburg.de496421 178311
Grusak, Michaelmgrusak@bcm.tmc.edu713 798 7044
Gueguen, Jaquesgueguen@nantes.inra.fr33 2 40 67 50 32
Györgyey, JánosBiol. Res. Center; Hung. Acad. Sci.arthur@szbk.u-szeged.hu+36 62 432232 / ext. 232
Hahn, MichaelUniversity of GeorgiaHahn@ccrc.uga.edu706) 542-4457
Hall, TimothyTexas A&M Universitytim@idmb.tamu.edu979 845 7728
Harris, JeanneUniversity of VermontJmharris@zoo.uvm.edu802 656 2933
Harrison, Mariamjharrison@noble.org580 221 7325
Hernández, Georginagina@cifn.unam.mx527 313 98 77
Hirsch, AnnUniversity of Californiaahirsch@ucla.edu310 206 8673
Hofer, JulieJohn Innes Centrejulie.hofer@bbsrc.ac.uk44 1603 450 000
holsters, marcelleUgent/VIBmarcelle.holsters@psb.ugent.be00 32 9 33 13 900
Huguet, ThierryCNRS-INRA, BP 27thuguet@toulouse.inra.fr33 5 61 28 53 25
Huyghe, Christianhuyghe@lusignan.inra.fr33 5 49 55 60 26
Imin, NijatThe Australian National Universitynijat.imin@anu.edu.au+61 2 6125 5099
Jacobsen, Hans-Jörgjacobsen@lgm.uni-hannover.de495117624082
Jacquet, Christophejacquet@smcv.ups-tlse.fr33 05 6219 3503
Jones, Mikemgkjones@central.murdoch.edu.au61 8 9360 2424
Jones, KathrynMassachusetts Institute of Technologykmjones@mit.edu01-617-253-4721
Journet, Etienne-Pascaljournet@toulouse.inra.fr33 561 28 53 24
Julier, Bernadettejulier@lusignan.inra.fr33 5 49 55 60 38
Kahn, Danieldkahn@toulouse.inra.fr33 561 28 53 29
Kahn, MichaelWashington State Universitykahn@wsu.edu509 335 8327
Kalinowski, JoernUniversitat BielefeldJoern.Kalinowski@genetik.uni-bielefeld.de
Kamphuis, LarsMurdoch university30295184@student.murdoch.edu.au+61421877073
Kardailsky, Igorigor.kardailsky@agresearch.co.nz6463518220
Kereszt, Attilakereszta@nucleus.szbk.u-szeged.hu36 62 432232
Kim, DongjinUniversity of Californiadjim@ucdavis.edu530 754 6580
Kiss, ErnöBRCekiss@brc.hu+36-62/599-679
Klingler, JohnCSIRO Entomologyjohn.klingler#csiro.au61 8 9333 6126
Knap, HalinaClemson Universityhskrpsk@clemson.edu864 656 3523
Kondorosi, AdamAdam.Kondorosi@isv.cnrs-gif.fr33 1 69823696
Krajinski, FranziskaUniversität Hannoverkrajinski@lgm.uni-hannover.de49 0511 762 5548
Kulikova, OlgaWageningen UniversityOlga.Kulikova@mac.mb.wau.nl31 317 48 26 40
Kunau, TimothyUniversity of Minnesotakunau@ccgb.umn.edu 612 626 3541
Kuppusamy, KavithaUniversity of Minnesotakavi@cbs.umn.edu612 624 1773
Küster, HelgeCenter for BiotechnologyHelge.Kuester@Genetik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
Lamblin, Anne-FrancoiseUniversity of Minnesotalamblin@mail.ahc.umn.edu612-624-4423, 626-3182
Larsen, Richardrlarsen@tricity.wsu.edu509 786 9259
Leprince, Olivierolivier.leprince@inh.fr33 241 22 55 16
LI, Yanyanli1@uiuc.edu(217) 244-2577
Lim, HyunjuUniversity of California, DavisHlim@ucdavis.edu
Limami, Mohammed AnisUniversity of Angersanis.limami@univ-angers.fr33 2 41 73 54 46
Limpens, ErikWageningen UniversityErik.limpens@mac.mb.wau.nl31 317 484712
Liu, JinyuanThe Samuel Roberts Noble Foundationjliu@noble.org580 221 7349
Liu, QingliUniversity of Californiaqlliu@ucdavis.edu530 752 1050
Macherel, DavidUniversite d'AngersDavid.Macherel@univ-angers.fr241 331 998
Macknight, RichardUniversity of Otagorichard.macknight@otago.ac.nz+64 3 479 5149
Mahalingam, RamamurthyOklahoma State Universitymali@biochem.okstate.edu4057446207
Marek, StephenOklahoma State Universitymareks@okstate.edu405-744-3090
Maroof, SaghaiVirginia Techsmaroof@vt.edu540 231 9791
Mathesius, UlrikeAustralian National Universityulrike@rsbs.anu.edu.au61 2 6125 5099
May, Gregorygdmay@noble.org580 221 7391
Meksem, KhalidSouthern Illinois University Carbondalemeksemk@siu.edu1-618-453-3103
Mengoni, Alessioalessiome@unifi.it39 055 22 88 234
Mergaert, PeterPeter.Mergaert@isv.cnrs-gif.fr33 1 69 82 37 90
Meyer, FolkerBielefeld UniversityFm@Genetik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE
Milius, RobertUniversity of Minnesotamilius@umn.edu612-624-7192
Morandi, morandi@epoisses.inra.fr33 3 8069 3164
Moser, Paulpaul.moser@syngenta.com208 465 8538
Mosjidis, JorgeAuburn Universitymosjija@auburn.edu334-844-3976
Mudge, JoannUniversity of MinnesotaMudge002@umn.edu612 625 2232
Muehlbauer, FredWashington State Universitymuehlbau@wsu.edu509 335 7647
Mun, Jeong-HwanUC Davismrmun@ucdavis.edu530-754-6489
Nakata, PaulUSDA/ARS CNRCpnakata@bcm.tmc.edu713 798 7013
Nam, Young-WooSogang Universityywnam@ccs.sogang.ac.kr82 2 705 8792
Niebel, AndreasUMR 215 INRA/CNRS, BP27aniebel@toulouse.inra.fr33 561285322
Olivier, RichardMurdoch Universityroliver@central.murdoch.edu.au618 9360 7404
Opperman, CharlesNC State Universitywarthog@unity.ncsu.edu919 515 6699
Osborn, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsintcosborn@facstaff.wisc.edu608 262 2330
Paiva, NancyNoble Foundationnlpaiva@noble.org580 223 5810
Parra, AdrianaWashington State Universityaparra-c@mail.wsu.edu509 335 7044
Penmetsa, R. Varmarvpenmetsa@ucavis.edu
Perlick, Andreasandreas.perlick@genetik.uni-bielefeld.de49 021 106 5606
Pfaff, TheoACNFP - Australian Center for Fungal Necrotrophic Pathogenstpfaff@murdoch.edu.au(08) 9360 6323
Prosperi, Jean-MarieINRA-SGAPjean-marie.prosperi@ensam.inra.fr+33 (0)4 67 29 06 21
Puehler, AlfredUniversity of Bielefeldpuehler@Genetik.Uni-Bielefeld.DE49 521 106 5607
Pueyo, Josepueyo@ccma.csic.es34 91 7452500
Ratet, PascalCNRSPascal.Ratet@isv.cnrs-gif.fr33 1 69 82 36 05
Roe, BruceUniversity of Oklahomabroe@ou.edu405 325 4912
Rogers, ChristianJohn Innes Centrechristian.rogers@bbsrc.ac.uk01603 622786
Rolfe, BarryAustralian National Universityrolfe@rsbs.anu.edu.au61 2 6125 4054
Ronfort, Joelleronfort@ensam.inra.fr33 4 67 29 06 40
Salon, ChristopheINRAsalon@dijon.inra.fr380 693 238
Salzer, PeterPeter.Salzer@unibas.ch41 61 267 2318
Samach, AlonHebrew University of Jerusalemsamach
Santoni, SylvainINRA MontpellierSantoni@ensam.inra.fr
Saravanan, Ramusarava@epoisses.inra.fr, sara12a@yahoo.com03 80 69 33 48
Schnabel, EliseClemson Universityeschnab@clemson.edu864 656 6842
Schneider, Annea.schneider-aep@prolea.com33 1 40 69 49 09
Schultze, MichaelUniversity of Yorkms47@york.ac.uk+44 1904-434-302
Sherrier, D. JanineUniversity of Delawaresherrier@udel.edu302 831 3550
Shoemaker, RandyIowa State Universityrcsshoe@iastate.edu515 294 6233
Sieberer, BjornWageningen Universitybjorn.sieberer@pcb.dpw.wau.nl31 317 483493
Sinha, NeelimaUniversity of Californianrsinha@ucdavis.edu530 754 8441
Skantar, AndreaUSDA-ARS Beltsvilleskantara@ba.ars.usda.gov301-504-5917
Smit, PatrickWageningen Universitypatrick.smit@wur.nl+31-(0)317-484123
Smith, CindyStanford Universitylucindas@cmgm.stanford.edu650 723 9616
Sobral, Brunosobral@vt.edu540 231 2500
Stacey, GaryUniversity of Tennesseegstacey@utk.edu865 974 4041
Staehelin, ChristianSun Yat-Sen Universitycst@mail.sysu.edu.cn86 20 84 11 21 56
Starker, ColbyUniversity of Minnesotacgs@stanfordalumni.org612-625-7716
Stephens, BrianUniversity of Californiabwstephens@ucdavis.edu530-754-6489
Sumner, LloydThe Noble Foundationlwsumner@noble.org580 221 7392
Thome, Joej.tohme@cgiar.org305 592 9661
thompson, richardINRAthompson@epoisses.inra.fr0033-380-69-31-41
Thoquet, Philippethoquet@toulouse.inra.fr33 5 61 28 53 25
Tivoli, Bernardtivoli@rennes.inra.fr33 2 23 48 51 98
Toth, GaborAgricultural Biotechnology Centertothg@abc.hu+36 28 526224
Town, ChristopherThe Institute for Genomic Researchcdtown@tigr.org301 838 3523
Uribe, PedroUniversity of Californiapuribe@ucdavis.edu530 754 6489
Valliyodan, BabuUniversity of Missouri-Columbiavalliyodan@yahoo.com
van Tuinen, DiederikUMR 1088 INRA-Université de Bourgognetuinen@epoisses.inra.fr33 3 80693248
Vance, CarrollUniversity of MinnesotaVance004@gold.tc.umn.edu612 625 5715
VandenBosch, KateUniversity of Minnesotakvandenb@cbs.umn.edu612 624 2755, 612 625 1234
Vasdewani, JayUniversity of Minnesotavasd0001@umn.edu
Vashishth, ArnavINRA-CNRS, BP27gamas@toulouse.inra.fr33 561 28 5514
Vermeer, JoopSwammerdam Institute for Life Sciencesvermeer@science.uva.nl+31-20-5257787
Vodkin, LilaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaignl-vodkin@uiuc.edu217 244 6147
Walker, GrahamMassachusetts Institute of Technologygwalker@mit.edu617 253 6716
Wang, Zhao HuiMurdoch Universityzwang@central.murdoch.edu.au+61-8-9360 6114
Wang, Trevortrevor.wang@bbsrc.ac.uk44 1603 450283
Ward, JohnUniversity of Minnesotajward@tc.umn.edu612 625 4763
Warkentin, TomUniversity of Saskatchewanwarkentin@sask.usask.ca306 966 2371
Waugh, Markmew@ncgr.org505 995 4446
Webb, Mary AlicePurdue Universitywebb@btny.purdue.edu765 494 0598
Weeden, NormanMontana State Universitynweeden@montana.edu406 994 7622
Wicker, EmmanuelINRA-Centre de recherches de Rennes wicker@rennes.inra.fr33 2 23 48 58 11
Williamson, ValerieUniversity of Californiavmwilliamson@ucdavis.edu530 752 3502
Wilsson, MaxWaggahaertmax@shershent.com
Woo, Ho-HyungUniversity of Arizonahhwoo@email.arizona.edu
Xu, KunUniversity of Californiakxu@ucdavis.edu530 754 6489
Young, NevinUniversity of Minnesotaneviny@tc.umn.edu 612 625 2225
Zhang, ZhiyongUniversity of California-Daviszhyzhang@ucdavis.edu1-530-754-9102
Zhao, Patrick XuechunThe Samuel Roberts Noble Foundationpzhao@noble.org(580) 224-6725
Zhu, HongyanUniversity of Kentuckyhzhu4@uky.edu859-257-3647


Printed: Fri Sep 19 22:53:23 2014
   

medicago.org home